Photo credits go to Paul Mosel, Tom Ingersal, Fabrizio Strata, Wendy Newman, Martha Abbene.

Click on any thumbnail to view a larger image.

Natalie and Steve Nissenson

Melody Anne Schultz
winner at Muir Woods

Peter Royce

John Gregson Muir Aid
Capt. & crew

John Blankenship, runner,
& Volunteer Captain

Janet Nissenson, Toby Silver,
& Walt Kohnert

Cardiac Aid Station
in action

Muir Woods Creek
foot bridge

Runners up from muir woods
bypassing the Suicide short cut

The famous
Dipsea Steps

Award presentation with
Bobby "awarding" and Ken

Waiting to start

Waiting to start

Cardiac Aid Station Team

Melody Anne Schultz
wins again

Susan, Judith, and Martha

Lina Morris-Khatib